Wanneroo Wins PCWA Pony Club of the Year!

WHPC was awarded PCWA Pony Club of the Year at the PCWA Annual Awards 2018 held on January 19. A huge thank you to Pony Club WA for hosting these awards which recognise the achievements of so many fabulous clubs as well as all the worthy people nominated across so many categories. Thank you to everyone who contributes to PCWA, making it such a strong and supportive organisation which promotes and fosters equestrian sports among our youth.

Congratulations to all nominees, including our own;

  • Pony Club of the Year – Wanneroo Horse and Pony Club

  • Coach of the Year – Maria Agnew, Sarah Micallef

  • Grass Roots Coach of the Year – Jessica Tanner

  • Showjumping Coach of the Year – Sari Golisano

  • Eventing Coach of the Year – Sarah Micallef

  • Active Riding Coach of the Year – Elizabeth Harbron

  • Dressage Coach of the Year – Courtney Thompson, Kristen Bain

  • Volunteer of the Year – Maria Agnew, Mike Agnew, Wanda Longley

We always knew WHPC was the Club of the Year. Put simply; it is a fantastic club. Why fantastic? Well, there are so many fantastic reasons. Read more …

Recent Posts
  • Facebook Basic Square